Themes - GeneratePress - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (218 entries)

en: Global Colors
zh_TW: 全域色彩

en: Choose Color
zh_TW: 選取色彩

en: Font Manager
zh_TW: 字型管理

en: Choose Font
zh_TW: 選取字型

en: Learn about font-display
zh_TW: 進一步了解 font-display

en: Underline Links
zh_TW: 底線連結

en: Back to Top
zh_TW: 返回頂端

en: Choose your content container type.
zh_TW: 選取你的內容容器類型.

en: Content Container
zh_TW: 內容容器

en: Close Sub-Menu
zh_TW: 關閉子選單

en: Open Sub-Menu
zh_TW: 開啟子選單

[ctx: prepends the pagination page number for screen readers]
en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

note: translators: right arrow
en: Next %s
zh_TW: 下一頁 %s

note: translators: left arrow
en: %s Previous
zh_TW: %s 上一頁

en: here
zh_TW: 點擊這裡

note: translators: Learn more here
en: Switching your structure can change how your website displays. Review your website thoroughly before publishing this change, or use a staging site to review the potential changes. Learn more %s.
zh_TW: 切換架構會改變網站如何顯示。在發佈此改變前請完全檢查您的網站，或是使用暫存網站來檢查任何可能的改變。進一步瞭解 %s

en: Caution:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: Structure
zh_TW: 架構

en: Full Content
zh_TW: 完整內容

en: Navigation After
zh_TW: 導覽之後

en: Navigation Before
zh_TW: 導覽之前

en: Classic
zh_TW: 傳統

[ctx: GeneratePress]
en: Built with
zh_TW: 網站設計採用

[ctx: more on post title]
note: translators: Aria-label describing the read more button
en: More on %s
zh_TW: 閱讀〈%s〉全文

en: Close Search Bar
zh_TW: 關閉搜尋列

en: Open Search Bar
zh_TW: 開啟搜尋列

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Icon Type
zh_TW: 圖示類型

en: Container Alignment
zh_TW: 容器對齊

en: Combine CSS
zh_TW: 合併 CSS

en: Reduce the number of CSS file requests and use a lite version of our grid system.
zh_TW: 減少 CSS 檔案要求數量，並且使用我們精簡版的網格系統。

en: Place logo next to title
zh_TW: 標誌放在標題旁

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Boxes
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Upload Logo
zh_TW: 上傳Logo

en: Dropdown Direction
zh_TW: 下拉方向

en: Header Presets
zh_TW: 預設標題

en: Current
zh_TW: 當前

en: Navigation Drop Point
zh_TW: 導覽落點

en: Navigation Left
zh_TW: 導覽 左

en: Navigation After - Centered
zh_TW: 導覽 後 - 置中

en: Navigation Before - Centered
zh_TW: 導覽 前 - 置中

en: Reset Settings
zh_TW: 重設設定

en: Want to learn more about the theme? Check out our extensive documentation.
zh_TW: 進一步瞭解這個佈景? 查看我們豐富的文件.

en: Start Customizing
zh_TW: 開始自訂

en: Customize Colors
zh_TW: 自訂色彩

en: Customize Fonts
zh_TW: 自訂字型

en: Layout Options
zh_TW: 版面配置選項

en: The width when the navigation ceases to float and drops below your logo.
zh_TW: 當導覽停止浮動並降到標誌下時的寬度。

en: Logo Width
zh_TW: 標誌寬度

en: All Options
zh_TW: 全部選項

en: Heading 1 (H1)
zh_TW: 標題 1 (H1)

en: Heading 2 (H2)
zh_TW: 標題 2 (H2)

en: Heading 3 (H3)
zh_TW: 標題 3 (H3)

en: Mobile Menu
zh_TW: 手機選單

en: System fonts
zh_TW: 系統字型

en: Variants
zh_TW: 變量

en: Deleting your settings can not be undone.
zh_TW: 刪除您的設置(無法還原)

en: Load essential icons only
zh_TW: 只載入必要圖示

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Content Type
zh_TW: 內容類型

en: Cache dynamic CSS
zh_TW: 快取動態CSS

en: Premium module available
zh_TW: 可用進階模組

en: Excerpt
zh_TW: 內容摘要

en: Comment
zh_TW: 留言

en: Premium Modules
zh_TW: 進階模組

en: Load essential Font Awesome icons instead of the full library.
zh_TW: 載入必要字型圖示，取代全部圖示.

en: Cache CSS generated by your options to boost performance.
zh_TW: 建立CSS快取提高效能.

en: Premium Modules Available
zh_TW: 現已提供付費版模組

en: Retina Logo
zh_TW: Retina 標誌

en: More options are available for this section in our premium version.
zh_TW: 這個區段在 Premium 版中提供更多可用選項。

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 行動裝置

en: Tablet
zh_TW: 平板

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面端

en: Full Width
zh_TW: 全幅寬度

en: Top Bar Alignment
zh_TW: 頂端列對齊

en: Top Bar Inner Width
zh_TW: 頂端列內嵌寬度

en: Top Bar Width
zh_TW: 頂端列寬度

en: Top Bar
zh_TW: 頂端列

en: Premium
zh_TW: 進階

en: Footer Bar Alignment
zh_TW: 頁尾對齊

en: Footer Bar
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 線上說明

en: Learn more
zh_TW: 進一步了解

en: Inner Footer Width
zh_TW: 內嵌頁底寬度

en: Inner Header Width
zh_TW: 內嵌頁首寬度

en: Inner Navigation Width
zh_TW: 內嵌導覽寬度

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Line height
zh_TW: 行高

en: Paragraph margin
zh_TW: 段落邊界

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Container
zh_TW: 容器

en: Sidebars
zh_TW: 資訊欄

en: Primary Navigation
zh_TW: 主要導覽列

en: Footer Width
zh_TW: 頁尾寬度

en: Click - Menu Item
zh_TW: 點擊 - 選單

en: Click - Arrow
zh_TW: 點擊 - 箭頭

en: Navigation Dropdown
zh_TW: 導覽下拉

en: Navigation Width
zh_TW: 導覽列寬度

en: Back to Top Button
zh_TW: [返回頂端] 按鈕

en: Scroll back to top
zh_TW: 捲動返回頂端

en: Header Width
zh_TW: 頁首寬度

en: Float Left
zh_TW: 靠左浮動

[ctx: made with love]
note: translators: %s: Heart icon
en: Made with %s by Tom Usborne
zh_TW: Tom Usborne 用 %s 開發

en: Support
zh_TW: 技術支援

en: Content Title
zh_TW: 內容標題

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try searching?
zh_TW: 在這裡找不到符合條件的項目，搜尋看看？

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search &hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋...

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋:

note: translators: 1: Search query name
en: Search Results for: %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的搜尋結果

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的內容。請使用搜尋功能，應會有所幫助。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，找不到符合搜尋條件的結果，請以不同的關鍵字重試。

note: translators: 1: Admin URL
en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_TW: 準備發佈第一篇文章了嗎？請從<a href="%1$s">這裡</a>開始。

en: Nothing Found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的結果

en: % Comments
zh_TW: % 則留言

en: 1 Comment
zh_TW: 1 則留言

en: Leave a comment
zh_TW: 發佈留言

[ctx: Used before tag names.]
en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: Used before category names.]
en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

[ctx: label]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: Used between list items, there is a space after the comma.]
en: ,
zh_TW: 、

en: Read more
zh_TW: 閱讀全文

note: translators: 1: Author name
en: View all posts by %s
zh_TW: 檢視「%s」的全部文章

en: by
zh_TW: 作者:

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_TW: 你的留言正在等候審閱。

[ctx: 1: date, 2: time]
note: translators: 1: date, 2: time
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s%2$s

en: Pingback:
zh_TW: 自動引用通知:

en: Newer posts
zh_TW: 較新的文章

en: Older posts
zh_TW: 較舊的文章

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一篇文章

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一篇文章

en: Next &rarr;
zh_TW: 下一篇 &rarr;

en: &larr; Previous
zh_TW: &larr; 上一篇

en: Import successful.
zh_TW: 已完成匯入。

en: Settings removed.
zh_TW: 設定已移除。

en: Settings saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Disable Elements
zh_TW: 停用元件

en: Warning: This will delete your settings.
zh_TW: 警告: 這項操作會刪除這個網站目前的設定。

en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Skip to content
zh_TW: 跳至主要內容

en: Both Sidebars on Right
zh_TW: 兩個靠右資訊欄

en: Both Sidebars on Left
zh_TW: 兩個靠左資訊欄

en: Both Sidebars
zh_TW: 兩個資訊欄

en: No Sidebars
zh_TW: 無資訊欄

en: 0 Widgets
zh_TW: 0 個小工具

en: 1 Widgets
zh_TW: 1 個小工具

en: 2 Widgets
zh_TW: 2 個小工具

en: 3 Widgets
zh_TW: 3 個小工具

en: 4 Widgets
zh_TW: 4 個小工具

en: 5 Widgets
zh_TW: 5 個小工具

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Blog
zh_TW: 部落格

en: Footer Widgets
zh_TW: 底部工具

en: Content (no sidebars)
zh_TW: 內容 (沒有資訊欄)

en: Single Post Sidebar Layout
zh_TW: 單篇文章資訊欄版面配置

en: Blog Sidebar Layout
zh_TW: 部落格資訊欄版面配置

en: Content / Sidebar
zh_TW: 內容｜資訊欄

en: Sidebar / Content / Sidebar
zh_TW: 資訊欄｜內容｜資訊欄

en: Sidebar / Sidebar / Content
zh_TW: 資訊欄｜資訊欄｜內容

en: Content / Sidebar / Sidebar
zh_TW: 內容｜資訊欄｜資訊欄

en: Separate Containers
zh_TW: 分隔容器

en: One Container
zh_TW: 單一容器

en: Sidebar Layout
zh_TW: 資訊欄版面配置

en: Content Layout
zh_TW: 內容版面配置

en: Sidebar / Content
zh_TW: 資訊欄｜內容

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Float Right
zh_TW: 靠右浮動

en: Navigation Search
zh_TW: 導覽搜尋

en: No Navigation
zh_TW: 沒有導覽選單

en: Navigation Alignment
zh_TW: 導覽列對齊方式

en: Navigation Location
zh_TW: 導覽列位置

en: Below Header
zh_TW: 頁首下方

en: Above Header
zh_TW: 頁首上方

en: Right
zh_TW: 靠右

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Container Width
zh_TW: 容器寬度

en: Left
zh_TW: 靠左

en: Header Alignment
zh_TW: 頁首對齊方式

en: Link Color Visited
zh_TW: 訪問過連結色彩

en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Hide site title
zh_TW: 隱藏網站標題

en: Hide site tagline
zh_TW: 隱藏網站說明

en: Logo
zh_TW: 標誌

en: Font size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Body
zh_TW: 主要內容

en: Font weight
zh_TW: 字型粗細

en: Typography
zh_TW: 排版樣式

en: Default fonts
zh_TW: 預設字型

en: Google fonts
zh_TW: Google 字型

en: Font family
zh_TW: 字型系列

en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Left Sidebar
zh_TW: 左側資訊欄

en: Right Sidebar
zh_TW: 右側資訊欄

en: Footer Widget 1
zh_TW: 頁尾小工具 1

en: Footer Widget 2
zh_TW: 頁尾小工具 2

en: Footer Widget 3
zh_TW: 頁尾小工具 3

en: Footer Widget 4
zh_TW: 頁尾小工具 4

en: Footer Widget 5
zh_TW: 頁尾小工具 5

en: Primary Menu
zh_TW: 主要選單

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁次：

en: Post Comment
zh_TW: 發佈留言

en: Leave a Comment
zh_TW: 發佈留言

en: Website
zh_TW: 個人網站網址

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Name
zh_TW: 留言者名稱

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 留言功能已關閉。

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh_TW: 新留言 &rarr;

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh_TW: &larr; 舊留言

en: Comment navigation
zh_TW: 留言導覽

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: 1: number of comments, 2: post title
en: %1$s thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_TW[0]: 在〈%2$s〉中有 %1$s 則留言

en: Archives
zh_TW: 彙整

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，找不到符合條件的頁面。
